Ⴣℓιс̶тιση

I started to struggle,

I thought it could be just a thought.

Oh no! It couldn’t be,

My life is so precious and so the others.

Does it feels so good when you

Keep leaving everything?

Or does it feels dying when you

Knew you’re trapped.

It doesn’t make sense

To think of everything..

But it does it is.

Feel lonely but im smiling

I feel depressed but it seems happiness

I feel tired but i keep on moving

I cried but the curve slanting

I got hurt but the pain had vanished.

I want to give up

But there isn’t reason to give in.

I want to jump

But my feet is on the ground

I want to fly but all were hindered.

Shades

Fades.

Flashes a halo.

Lights blackout.

He came

She ran,

He held

She disappeared.

She spoke

He listened

He hugged

She shrugged

Fit into a small corner.

Opened her eyes

Tears had fallen.

Do eyes is our window?

Or a soul that spoke

Everything?

📍CLD

Leave a comment